It’s been too long since my last post.

I can’t believe how time flies. It’s almost the middle of October and this year is flying by. It’s been far too long since my last post, you must all be thinking I’ve dissapeared into the black hole? Well luckily I haven’t, I’m still here and busy beavering away ready for the Christmas season.

This year we’ve been busy and now have a brand new website designed by It’seeze and a fantastic new logo from Whiteacres Design. We’ve met so many new customers at shows and events and are looking forward to meeting more during the run up to Christmas. We also attended our very first bead fair in Northumberland last month and I’m sure we’ll be attending others in the future.

Between now and Christmas we’re running a number of different offers on our website. Each weekend will be different and it’ll be a great way to top up your bead supplies. To keep updated on the offers, please add your contact details to our mailing list on our website.

We’ll also be launching a new discount scheme for our website customers in the next few weeks. Again, to keep updated on it’s launch, please keep checking our website or add your details to our mailing list.

Well, I know it’s short and sweet but I’ve got to finish getting ready for tomorrows craft fair. We’re just taking the jewellery and Graham’s woodwork, so not quite as much as usual to sort.

All for now.

Jennifer

Leave a comment